The Engadget Mobile Podcast started in December 2008 with a couple guys and a dream; a desire to bring you the week's best (and worst) mobile haps to keep you up to speed. 976 days and 100 podcasts later, that dream is still being made into reality week after week -- and today's special edition is yet another way to prove that. And there's no better way to show our gratitude for all of your support than to keep doing what we know best: deliver the latest and greatest in mobile. The difference this time is that hosts Myriam Joire and Brad Molen are literally doubling their vocal cords by inviting on Noah Kravitz (of TechnoBuffalo and PhoneDog fame) and our very own Richard Lai. Sounds like a good time, right? Be there at 5PM ET (that's 2PM PT / 9PM GMT) to join in on the celebration!

0 Comments

The 100th Engadget Mobile Podcast, live at 5PM ET!