We're not going to let a Burning Man get in the way of our weekly podcast, are we? That's a negatory, as the Engadget Mobile Podcast lives on in Myriam Joire's absence. Co-host Brad Molen is still behind the mic offering his soothing sounds, and in to help him hit the weekly rant quota are special guests Zachary Lutz and Dante Cesa. Join us, won't you, for another round of mobile goodness? Be here at 5PM ET (2PM PT, 9PM GMT) for Episode 102.