The mobile world is never normal, but at least things are back to the usual routine. Host Myriam Joire has wandered out of the desert and back to the big city, and she's ready to go over the weekly haps with Brad Molen. The Burning Man may be over, but Myriam's back and she's en fuego. So join us for a healthy dosage of mobile news at 5PM ET (2PM PT, 9PM GMT)!

Update: And that does it for our podcast! We'll have it ready for your downloading pleasure sometime tomorrow.

0 Comments

The Engadget Mobile Podcast, live at 5PM ET!