This week, we're back to the normal bat time and bat channel, with no crazy late-night shenanigans. We're also happy to have on another special guest, Christopher Trout, as he makes his Mobcast debut. Listen in as he joins Myriam Joire and Brad Molen to wax poetic about another wacky week in wireless. Catch us at the Engadget Mobile Podcast, live at 5PM ET (2PM PT, 9PM UK)!

0 Comments