With CES 2012 drawing ever closer to us all, there are still a lot of mysteries yet to be unraveled. But there's one thing you can count on: you'll be able to keep track of all the action on Twitter as it happens. The question is, however, who can you follow to get the latest CES scoop? Why, us, of course! We're all hooked up with Twitter accounts, and we tend to spout stuff out on a fairly frequent basis. So scan through our completely comprehensive list of Engadget's ties to the social media service and feel free to follow us... if you dare.

We also invite you to keep a close eye on #EngadgetCES, which will be our go-to hashtag during the show. And, if Twitter Lists are your thing, you'll find ours here.

Update: Looking for us on Google+? You'll find the team and personal accounts right here.

Official Engadget accounts

Engadget @engadget
Engadget Mobile @engadgetmobile
Engadget HD @engadgethd
Engadget Distro @engadgetdistro
Engadget Support @engadgetsupport
Engadget Spanish @es_engadget
Engadget Germany @de_engadget
Engadget Japan @engadgetjp
Engadget Chinese @engadgetchinese
Engadget Korea @engadgetkorea

Senior Editors

Tim Stevens - Editor-in-chief @Tim_Stevens
Richard Lai - Editor-in-chief, Engadget Chinese @richardlai
Darren Murph - Managing Editor @darrenmurph
Joshua Fruhlinger - Editorial Director @fruhlinger
Donald Melanson - Senior Associate Editor @donmelanson
Christopher Trout - Senior Associate Editor @Mr_Trout
Michael Gorman - Senior Associate Editor @Numeson
Brian Heater - Senior Associate Editor @bheater
Zach Honig - Senior Associate Editor @ZachHonig
Myriam Joire - Senior Mobile Editor @tnkgrl
Richard Lawler - Senior HD Editor @rjcc
Dana Wollman - Senior Reviews Editor @danawollman

Editors / Contributing Editors

Sean Buckley - Associate Editor @seannicus
Terrence O'Brien - Associate Editor @terrenceobrien
Joe Pollicino - Associate Editor @akaTRENT
Joseph Volpe - Associate Editor @jrvolpe
Amar Toor - Associate Editor @amartoo
Ben Drawbaugh - Contributing HD Editor @bjdraw
Mat Smith - Contributing Editor @thatmatsmith
Sharif Sakr - Contributing Editor @shotsheriff
Dante Cesa - Contributing Editor @dantecesa
Billy Steele - Contributing Editor @wmsteele
Daniel Cooper - Contributing Editor @danielwcooper
Lydia Leavitt - Contributing Editor @lydialeavitt
Josh Tucker - Contributing Editor @joshmtucker
James Trew - Contributing Editor @itstrew
Jason Hidalgo - Contributing Editor @jasonhidalgo
Edgar Alvarez - Contributing Editor @abcdedgar
Chris Barylick - Contributing Editor @poingferret
Andrew Munchbach - Contributing Editor @amunchbach
Peter Cohen - Contributing Editor @flargh

Engadget Mobile

Brad Molen - Mobile Editor @phonewisdom
Zachary Lutz - Contributing Mobile Editor @zacharylutz
Sean Cooper - Contributing Mobile Editor @sean_cooper

Engadget Spanish

Alberto Ballestín - Co-Lead Blogger @alberjote
Jose Andrade - Co-Lead Blogger @jandrade
Jose Mendiola - Senior Blogger @jose_mendiola
Alexandra Guerrero (Drita) - Blogger @drita
Carlos Martinez - Blogger @krlitosmtnez
Elena Henriquez - Blogger @elena_henriquez

Engadget Chinese

Andy Yang - Senior Editor (Weibo)
Stone IP - Associate Editor @stoneip
Danny Mak - Mobile Editor @d_mch
Marco So - Contributing Editor @marco__so
Bin Chen - China Editor (Weibo)

Engadget Germany

Sascha Kösch - Blogger @bleed

Editorial Assistants

Jon Turi @jonturi
Andy Bowen @an_dbowen
Kevin Wong @KevinMWong

Columnists

Ross Rubin - Senior columnist @rossrubin
Sean Arbabi - Columnist @thephotoguru

Facebook

Feel free to befriend Engadget and Engadget Distro on Facebook!

And last -- but not least -- you can check out our Google+ page.

0 Comments

Who should I follow at CES 2012? Engadget editors on Twitter