Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Get your Electronic Arts and Sony PlayStation liveblogs here today, live from Germany

Joseph Volpe , @jrvolpe
08.20.13
Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Haven't got your fill of all things next generation? Well, stay tuned because Gamescom 2013 promises to shed a little more light on the coming console war and we're bringing the news to you live. While Microsoft's shied away from throwing a full blown presser here in Cologne, Germany, rival Sony's still got some PlayStation 4 (and Vita) secrets to share with the world at 10AM PST / 1PM EST today. But let's not get ahead of ourselves: Electronic Arts is also doing it up properly for this Euro-centric industry tradeshow, hosting its own live event at 7AM PST / 10AM EST. You can catch all the news as it happens at the times below.

From around the web