Latest in Ipad

Image credit:

Celebrate your WorldWidePad: Live Chat Friday

Erica Sadun, @ericasadun
May 27, 2010
Share
Tweet
Share

Sponsored Links


Feliz iPadidad! Buon' iPad! KonishiPad! iPad Ace Beauty Mate! Ni xaoPad, eh! Grüsspad!

The iPad has finally gone World Wide -- and TUAW is there. Please join us Friday at 7PM Euro for our live world iPad chat with authors Erica Sadun and Steve Sande as we talk about all things new and iPad. Did you felt left out in April when the iPad hit the US? This is the chat for you! We'll be sharing tricks and tips, hints and help as you share your excitement with other new owners.

Don't miss this event!

Where: Here at TUAW
When: 10 AM PDT, 1 PM EDT, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Berlin / Rome / Paris, 3 AM (Saturday) in Sydney, 2 AM (Saturday) in Tokyo.
Who: Join Erica Sadun and Steve Sande for this fun iPad-inspired chat










All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Share
Tweet
Share

Popular on Engadget

Presenting the Best of CES 2021 winners!

Presenting the Best of CES 2021 winners!

View
Canon made a site that lets you 'take photos' from a real satellite

Canon made a site that lets you 'take photos' from a real satellite

View
NASA's Orion spacecraft is ready to fly to the Moon

NASA's Orion spacecraft is ready to fly to the Moon

View
Google is testing the ability to shop directly from YouTube videos

Google is testing the ability to shop directly from YouTube videos

View
Apple is once again extending TV+ free trials

Apple is once again extending TV+ free trials

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr