Engadget Mobile Podcast late nite special: live tonight at 11:30PM ET!

Brad Molen
B. Molen|09.15.11

Sponsored Links

Engadget Mobile Podcast late nite special: live tonight at 11:30PM ET!
So here's the deal: our editorial duties are being stretched to the max tomorrow and we're unable to do a live podcast during the weekend, so we're hereby calling an emergency late night edition of the Engadget Mobile podcast, live at the bewitching hour of 11:30PM ET (8:30PM PT and 3:30AM GMT). The good news is that you'll still be treated to your weekly dosage of rants, opinion, and all-around goofiness. The better news is that if you usually listen to our recordings, you'll get it even sooner! So join Myriam, Brad and special guest Joseph Volpe in a fireside chat as we help keep you awake tonight.

Update: And we're done! Thanks to everyone who joined us tonight, and we'll have the podcast up as soon as we can.
All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Popular on Engadget