Latest in Announce

Image credit:

The Engadget Mobile Podcast, live at 5PM ET!

Brad Molen
October 28, 2011
Share
Tweet
Share

Sponsored Links

Nokia, Nokia. Who's there? Lumia. Lumia who? Stay tuned this afternoon to learn the answer, even though we're not promising the funniest punchline in the world. What we can promise you, however, is in-depth coverage of Nokia World 2011 and everything else that happened in the wireless industry over the past week. Each week seems to be as crazy as the last, which always makes for an entertainment podcast. Special guest Steve Litchfield and Host Myriam Joire are delivering the rants in a British accent, and co-host Brad Molen may toss out a beef or two in his own native western US dialect. Sadly, it's the same dialect he uses every week. Regardless, reconvene here at 5PM ET (2PM PT, 10PM UK)!

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Share
Tweet
Share

Popular on Engadget

T-Mobile’s TVision is a cable-cutting package for its mobile customers

T-Mobile’s TVision is a cable-cutting package for its mobile customers

View
Researchers 3D-printed a cell-sized tugboat

Researchers 3D-printed a cell-sized tugboat

View
PlayStation 5 first look: At home with Sony’s new console

PlayStation 5 first look: At home with Sony’s new console

View
Amazon enables a smart home Device Dashboard on some Fire tablets

Amazon enables a smart home Device Dashboard on some Fire tablets

View
'Cyberpunk 2077' is delayed again, this time to December 10th

'Cyberpunk 2077' is delayed again, this time to December 10th

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr