Latest in Ces

Image credit:

Who should I follow at CES 2013? Engadget editors on Twitter

Brian Heater
January 6, 2013
Share
Tweet
Share

Sponsored Links

We know what you're thinking: it's CES week, how can I possibly get bombarded by more tech news over the next couple of days? Great news! We've created a handy-dandy list of our editors. Follow us and you can be sure to have a stream full of gadgety goodness over the next several days -- there's no faster way to get the full Engadget CES experience, 140 characters or so at a time.

We also invite you to keep a close eye on #EngadgetCES, which will be our go-to hashtag during the show. And, if Twitter Lists are your thing, you'll find ours here. Oh, and if you're looking for us on Google+, you can find the team and personal accounts right here.

Official Engadget accounts

Engadget @engadget
Engadget Mobile @engadgetmobile
Engadget HD @engadgethd
Engadget Distro @engadgetdistro
Engadget Support @engadgetsupport
Engadget Spanish @es_engadget
Engadget Germany @de_engadget
Engadget Japan @engadgetjp
Engadget Chinese @engadgetchinese
Engadget Korea @engadgetkorea

Senior Editors

Tim Stevens - Editor-in-chief @Tim_Stevens
Richard Lai - Editor-in-chief, Engadget Chinese @richardlai
Darren Murph - Managing Editor @darrenmurph
Christopher Trout - Managing Editor @Mr_Trout
Donald Melanson - Senior Associate Editor @donmelanson
Brian Heater - Senior Associate Editor @bheater
Michael Gorman - Senior Associate Editor @Numeson
Zach Honig - Senior Associate Editor @ZachHonig
Joseph Volpe - Senior Associate Editor @jrvolpe
Terrence O'Brien - Senior Associate Editor @terrenceobrien
Ben Gilbert - Senior Associate Editor @realbengilbert
Myriam Joire - Senior Mobile Editor @tnkgrl
Richard Lawler - Senior HD Editor @rjcc
Dana Wollman - Senior Reviews Editor @danawollman
Sharif Sakr - Senior European Editor @shotsheriff
Barb Dybwad - Director of New Business Development @doctorparadox

Editors / Contributing Editors

Sean Buckley - Associate Editor @seannicus
Joe Pollicino - Associate Editor @akaTRENT
Jon Fingas - Associate Editor @jonfingas
Nicole Lee - Associate Editor @nicole
Mark Hearn - Associate Editor @misterhearn
Edgar Alvarez - Associate Editor @abcdedgar
Sarah Silbert - Reviews Editor @sarahsilbert
Deepak Dhingra - Features Editor @d2says
Ben Drawbaugh - Contributing HD Editor @bjdraw
Billy Steele - Associate Editor @wmsteele
Jason Hidalgo - Contributing Editor @jasonhidalgo
Alexis Santos - Contributing Editor @alexissantos
John Browning - Contributing Editor @linuxjeb
Kevin Wong - Contributing Editor@KevinMWong
Mat Smith - Associate European Editor @thatmatsmith
Daniel Cooper - Associate European Editor @danielwcooper
James Trew - Associate European Editor @itstrew
Steve Dent - Contributing European Editor @stevetdent
Jamie Rigg - Contributing European Editor @jmerigg
Philip Palermo - Copy Editor @philip_palermo


Engadget Mobile

Brad Molen - Associate Mobile Editor @phonewisdom
Zachary Lutz - Associate Mobile Editor @zacharylutz
Sean Cooper - Associate Mobile Editor @sean_cooper

Engadget Spanish

Alberto Ballestín - Editor in Chief @alberjote
Alexandra Guerrero (Drita) - Managing Editor @drita
Jose Andrade - Lead Editor @jandrade
Jose Mendiola - Editor @jose_mendiola
Carlos Martinez - Editor @krlitosmtnez
Elena Henriquez - Editor @elena_henriquez

Engadget Chinese

Stone IP - Associate Editor @stoneip
Danny Mak - Mobile Editor @d_mch
Ross Wang - Contributing Editor @marco__so


Editorial Assistants

Jon Turi @jonturi
Andy Bowen @an_dbowen
Daniel Stegemiller @danstegemiller
Landon Peck @landonpeck
David Fishman @davidpkfishman

Columnists

Ross Rubin - Senior columnist @rossrubin
Joshua Fruhlinger - Columnist @fruhlinger
Brad Hill - Columnist @bradhill

Facebook

Feel free to befriend Engadget and Engadget Distro on Facebook!

And last -- but not least -- you can check out our Google+ page.































































































In this article: ces, ces 2013, Ces2013, twitter
All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Comment
Comments
Share
Tweet
Share

Popular on Engadget

Samsung's newest watches can now take ECG readings in the US

Samsung's newest watches can now take ECG readings in the US

View
Seagate's 1TB Game Drive for Xbox Series X, Series S costs $220

Seagate's 1TB Game Drive for Xbox Series X, Series S costs $220

View
'Among Us' developers cancel sequel plans, focus on their new/old smash hit

'Among Us' developers cancel sequel plans, focus on their new/old smash hit

View
Amazon Fire TV Stick Lite leaks ahead of tomorrow's hardware event

Amazon Fire TV Stick Lite leaks ahead of tomorrow's hardware event

View
Microsoft is releasing a non-subscription Office suite in 2021

Microsoft is releasing a non-subscription Office suite in 2021

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr