Sony Japan hosts early morning streaming press conference on Monday

Sponsored Links

Sony Japan hosts early morning streaming press conference on Monday
Sony Japan hosts PS4 press conference on Monday
Sony Computer Entertainment Japan is scheduled to host a press conference in the wee hours of morning on Monday, September 9, says the PlayStation Europe Twitter account. What exactly will be discussed remains a mystery, though it seems almost certain that the PlayStation 4 will be a focal point.

If you'd like to watch the event unfold you can catch a live stream on the official PlayStation.blog. The stream begins at 7 a.m. BST, which translates to 2 a.m. Eastern/11 p.m. Pacific, with the latter technically falling on Sunday night. Sony's translators will be on hand to create a live, English-language transcript of the conference.
All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Popular on Engadget