Reminder: Greg "Ghostcrawler" Street joins us live tonight

Anne Stickney
A. Stickney|12.09.13

Sponsored Links

Reminder: Greg "Ghostcrawler" Street joins us live tonight
Just in case you missed the announcement on Saturday, the WoW Insider Show will have a special guest this evening! Former Lead Systems Designer Greg "Ghostcrawler" Street will be joining us on the show to look back at his time spent designing WoW along with a variety of other fascinating topics like crustaceans and the chilly weather we've all been having. The live show begins at 8pm PST/ 10pm CST / 11pm EST.

This week, instead of taking your usual round of WoW questions, we'll be taking your questions for Greg. If you've got a burning question for Ghostcrawler, be sure to pop by the announcement post and leave a comment with your inquiry. Keep in mind, however, that there are topics we won't be discussing -- questions about future plans or confidential information likely won't be asked. We hope to see you all at the live broadcast tonight on our Twitch.tv page. But just in case you happen to miss the live show, we'll be posting the recorded version Tuesday afternoon.


All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Popular on Engadget