We're live from Nokia's MWC 2014 event!

Brad Molen
B. Molen|02.24.14

Sponsored Links

Brad Molen
February 24th, 2014
We're live from Nokia's MWC 2014 event!

Nokia always puts on a show at Mobile World Congress, but this particular event may be a little... different. See, if all the rumors are true, we should expect to see a grand total of zero Windows Phones and one Android device introduced. Perhaps we'll see a Bizarro version of Stephen Elop get on stage as well, so we're crossing our fingers. Regardless of what happens, this is definitely going to be a liveblog for the ages, so stay locked in here at 2:30AM ET (11:30PM PT, 8:30AM CET) for all of our coverage!

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Popular on Engadget