Latest in Gear

Image credit:

HTC's M10 will have an online launch event on April 12th

The long wait will finally be over.
Richard Lai, @richardlai
March 22, 2016
Share
Tweet
Share

Sponsored Links

April is turning to be a super busy month for HTC. In addition to shipping out the first lot of Vive to consumers, the company will also be launching its next flagship smartphone, the M10 or simply the 10, on April 12th. More interestingly, HTC's email tells us that this will be yet another online event, just like the one it did with the One A9 (but hopefully with more camera angles and close-ups on the device this time). To watch the stream, tune in at 8am New York time or 1pm London time or 8pm Taipei time that Tuesday.

In this article: 10, gear, htc, htc10, htcm10, launch, m10, mobile, phone, smartphone
All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Comment
Comments
Share
Tweet
Share

Popular on Engadget

Engadget's 2020 Back-to-School Guide

Engadget's 2020 Back-to-School Guide

View
Facebook used 86 percent renewable energy in 2019

Facebook used 86 percent renewable energy in 2019

View
Amazon Prime Video will soon have the content, but it needs a better home

Amazon Prime Video will soon have the content, but it needs a better home

View
NASA will fund six more Artemis missions as it plans return to the moon

NASA will fund six more Artemis missions as it plans return to the moon

View
Amazon-owned Ring is preparing its first smart light bulb

Amazon-owned Ring is preparing its first smart light bulb

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr