Latest in Gear

Image credit:

Watch Bethesda's E3 2019 press event here with us!

Maybe no 'Elder Scrolls', definitely some 'Doom'.
Mat Smith, @thatmatsmith
June 9, 2019
Share
Tweet
Share

Sponsored Links

Bethesda

Recovered from Xbox? Get ready for the company that resurrected Wolfenstein and Doom, as Bethesda caps off E3 Sunday. While we're unlikely to hear more on Elder Scrolls VI during its E3 showcase, expect update news for Fallout 76, a little more on the aforementioned Wolfenstein and Doom series and something new, maybe, if we're good?

We'll be live-streaming alongside and after the showcase, so join Senior Editor Nick Summers and myself right here or on YouTube. It all kicks off at 5:30PM PT / 8:30PM EST / 1:30AM GMT.

Catch up on all the latest news from E3 2019 here!

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Comment
Comments
Share
Tweet
Share

Popular on Engadget

Samsung, Stanford make a 10,000PPI display that could lead to 'flawless' VR

Samsung, Stanford make a 10,000PPI display that could lead to 'flawless' VR

View
Xbox Series X and Series S walkthrough is a day-one primer

Xbox Series X and Series S walkthrough is a day-one primer

View
Instagram changes nudity policy after controversy with Black, plus-size model

Instagram changes nudity policy after controversy with Black, plus-size model

View
Facebook will not ban Oculus owners with multiple VR headsets (updated)

Facebook will not ban Oculus owners with multiple VR headsets (updated)

View
Twitch faces music industry backlash over proper licensing (updated)

Twitch faces music industry backlash over proper licensing (updated)

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr