Just Dance 2 throwing a Summer Party on July 21

Sponsored Links

Just Dance 2 throwing a Summer Party on July 21
Ubisoft has officially shared details on Just Dance 2 - Summer Party, after a retail listing outed the game back in June. Rather than spoil the big new sequel coming this October, Summer Party instead offers 21 already released tracks (previously available as DLC), and teases fans with two new songs months before JD3's release. Summer Party crashes down on July 21 for the Nintendo Wii.

In other words, Summer Party is perfect for your little cousin who doesn't understand the concept of downloading content through his/her Nintendo Wii, or for your friend who loves to warm up with dance in a disconnected part of Antarctica. Head past the break for the full track list from Ubisoft.
Show full PR text

Montreal, Canada – June 23rd , 2011 – Today Ubisoft® announced it will launch Just Dance® 2 – Summer Party exclusively for the Wii™ on July 21, 2011. After the worldwide success of Just Dance, which has sold more than 14 million units worldwide , Just Dance is back to get you up on the dance floor! This new game will feature 21 tracks previously only available via download, plus two new exclusive tracks.

Just Dance fans will rediscover everything they loved about their favorite dancing game, with hits such as Rihanna's Pon De Replay, Blur's Songs 2, and Firework by Katy Perry; but also You Can't Hurry Love by the Supremes or Panic at the Disco's Nine in the afternoon. This forthcoming opus will even be playable for Just Dance neophyte as no previous version of Just Dance 1 or 2 will be required to play the game. Just Dance 2 – Summer Party is the must have game for all serious dancing enthusiasts!

Just Dance 2- Summer Party track list includes:

· A Band of Bees – Chicken Payback

· Blur – Song 2

· Carl Douglas – Kung fu fighting ( Dave Ruffy / Mark Wallis remix)

· Estelle feat Kanye West – American Boy

· Katy Perry – Firework

· M/A/R/R/S – Pump Up The Volume

· Panic At The Disco – Nine in the afternoon

· Rihanna – Pon De Replay

· Steppenwolf – Born To Be Wild

· The Supremes – You Can't Hurry Love

· V V Brown – Crying Blood

· Countdown Dee's Hit Explosion – Barbie Girl

· Love Letter – Why oh why

· Nick Phoenix and Thomas Bergersen – Professeur Pumplestickle

· Studio Allstars – Maniac

· Sweat Invaders – Skin-to-Skin

· The Hit Crew – Here Comes The Hotstepper

· The Lemon Cubes – Mambo NO. 5 (A Little Bit Of Monica)

· The Lemon Cubes – Moving On Up

· The Reverend Horatio Duncan & Amos Sweets – Down By The Riverside

· The World Cup Girls – Futebol Crazy

Plus two exclusive tracks:

· A R Rahman, Pussycat Dolls featuring Nicole Scherzinger – Jai Ho! (You are my destiny)

· Sweat Invaders – Funkytown'

For more information about Just Dance 2, please visit www.justdancegame.com.
All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Popular on Engadget