Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

We're live from Sony's PlayStation event!

Straight from La Grande Arche de la Defense in Paris.
Share
Tweet
Share

Sponsored Links

Sony skipped its traditional August Gamescom conference this year, preferring the golden fall leaves of Paris to the sweltering summer heat of Germany. Today it's holding an event just outside of Paris to reveal what's next for PlayStation. Expect a big focus on PlayStation VR, some new games, and an update on upcoming titles like Uncharted 4, No Man's Sky, Dreams and WiLD. We're on the ground at La Grande Arche de la Défense, watching the sun set over Paris' financial district. After we pry ourselves away from this idyllic scene, you can join us at 6PM CET (1PM ET, 10AM PT) to follow Sony's big show from the comfort of our liveblog.

In this article: liveblog, ParisGamesWeek, PGW2015, sony
All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Comment
Comments
Share
Tweet
Share

Popular on Engadget

Jabra Elite 85t review: Noise-blocking comfort that rivals the best

Jabra Elite 85t review: Noise-blocking comfort that rivals the best

View
NASA confirms OSIRIS-REx has secured its asteroid sample

NASA confirms OSIRIS-REx has secured its asteroid sample

View
Some Google One plans now come with a complimentary VPN

Some Google One plans now come with a complimentary VPN

View
Scientists found an Earth-sized ‘rogue’ planet in the Milky Way

Scientists found an Earth-sized ‘rogue’ planet in the Milky Way

View
Netflix is raising the price of standard and premium plans in the US

Netflix is raising the price of standard and premium plans in the US

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr