Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Watch Razer debut its gaming phone right here at 4 PM ET

Find out more about the phone that may be based on Nextbit's Robin.
Rob LeFebvre, @roblef
November 1, 2017
Share
Tweet
Share

Sponsored Links

Razer / YouTube

We've been following the potential Razer gaming phone for a while now, with a recent leak potentially confirming some higher-end specifications (more RAM, better battery and display) sure to please mobile gamers. The company is setting up for a livestream today at 4 PM ET that could finally confirm the rumors.

The keynote will stream live on YouTube at 1 PM Pacific time, 8 PM London time November 1st, which translates to 4 AM in Singapore and 7 AM in Sydney. The mysterious description on the YouTube page says, "Tune in for our biggest unveiling of the year. Watch. Listen. Play." We're hoping we see the gaming phone that Razer may have acquired Nextbit and its Robin phone for last January. The livestream is embedded below for your convenience.

In this article: gamer, gaming, mobile, nextbit, phone, Razer, robin, video
All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Comment
Comments
Share
Tweet
Share

Popular on Engadget

The 2020 Engadget Holiday Gift Guide

The 2020 Engadget Holiday Gift Guide

View
The 'lost' Superman PlayStation game has been made public

The 'lost' Superman PlayStation game has been made public

View
The best laptop deals we found for Cyber Monday

The best laptop deals we found for Cyber Monday

View
Amazon Sidewalk will be enabled by default on Echo devices

Amazon Sidewalk will be enabled by default on Echo devices

View
Samsung's unannounced 'Galaxy Buds Pro' surface at the FCC

Samsung's unannounced 'Galaxy Buds Pro' surface at the FCC

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr