Welcome back to "Who should I follow?" where we troll the webs for nice large groups of Twitter accounts for you to follow. Today, we've got everyone's favorite (or least favorite, they generate some pretty steamy reactions) Cupertino-based company: Apple. You may not know this, but Apple itself has no official presence on Twitter, and the only real account we know any Apple employee to have belongs to Scott Forstall, who mysteriously signed up a few weeks ago, and has yet to Twitter a single Tweet. Sigh. Anyway, we've compiled the biggest, best list we could for you of journalists, pundits, fanboys and websites alike -- but as always, feel free to suggest additions in the comments!

Websites

TUAW - @tuaw
MacRumors - @macrumors
Daring Fireball - @daringfireball
Macworld - @macworld
Apple Insider - @appleinsider
MacLife - @maclife
The iPhone Blog - @TiPb
The Loop - @TheLoop1
9to5mac - @9to5mac
iLounge - @ilounge

Humans

Scott Forstall, Apple - @forstall
Michael Jurewitz, Apple (that's right, we found another!) - @jurewitz
Steve Wozniak, Apple alum and all around amazing person - @stevewoz
Victor Agreda, Jr., TUAW - @superpixels
Mike T. Rose, TUAW - @miketrose
John Gruber, Daring Fireball - @gruber
Arnold Kim, MacRumors - @arnoldkim
Jason Snell, Macworld - @jsnell
Walt Mossberg, The Wall Street Journal and All Things D, - @waltmossberg
David Pogue, The New York Times, - @pogue
Shawn King, Your Mac Life - @shawnking
Dan Moren, Macworld - @dmoren
Jacqui Cheng, Ars Technica - @ejacqui
Chris Foresman - @foresmac
Peter Cohen, Angry Mac Bastards - @flargh
Christina Warren, Mashable - @film_girl
Dan Frakes, Macworld - @danfrakes
Jim Dalrymple, CNET - @jdalrymple
Dave Hamilton, The Mac Observer - @davehamilton
John Paczkowski, All Things D - @johnpaczkowski
Andy Ihnatko - @ihnatko
Bob Levitus - @levitus
Chris Breen - @bodyofbreen
Chuck Joiner - @chuckjoiner
Jeff Gamut - @jgamet
Roberto Baldwin, MacLife - @strngwys
David Chartier, Macworld - @chartier
Rene Ritchie, The iPhone Blog - @reneritchie
Glenn Fleishman, Tidbits - @glennf
MG Siegler, TechCrunch - @parislemon

Miscellaneous Jokesters

Walt Mosspuppet - @mosspuppet
CEO Steve Jobs, (not the real Jobs) - @ceostevejobs
John Hodgman (the "I'm a PC" guy) - @hodgman

Previous editions of "Who should I follow?"
Engadget editors
Laptops / mobile computing
Cellphone Edition
Gaming edition, Part one
All about Microsoft

Don't forget to follow Engadget Alt and me (laura_june), too! Leave your suggestions for other awesome Twitter peeps and future editions in the comments.