Who should I follow? cellphone edition

Laura June Dziuban
L. Dziuban|06.02.10

Sponsored Links

Who should I follow? cellphone edition
Welcome back to "Who should I follow?" where we take on the overwhelming and tiresome task of figuring out who you should follow on Twitter for you, and compile a neat and convenient list. If you're really seriously into cellphones, this one's for you: we've pulled together everyone we can think of (and we'll keep adding to it!) here -- writers, companies, carriers -- and have compiled a major list for all tweets mobile. Enjoy -- and be sure to add your suggestions in the comments!

Sites

the::unwired - @theunwired
The Nokia Blog - @thenokiablog
MobileSyrup - @mobilesyrup
Phone Scoop - @phonescoop
Symbian Guru - @symbianguru
All About Symbian - @AAS
AndroidGuys - @AndroidGuys
Android Central - @androidcentral
Boy Genius Report - @boygeniusreport
FierceWireless - @FierceWireless
MobileCrunch - @MobileCrunch
RCR Wireless News - @rcrwirelessnews
WirelessWeek - @WirelessWeek
IntoMobile - @IntoMobile
mocoNews - @mocoNews
CrackBerry - @crackberry
PreCentral - @precentral
WMExperts - @wmexperts
Recombu - @recombu

Operators
Telefonica - @Telefonica
Telus - @telusmobility
T-Mobile UK - @TMobileOfficial
3 UK - @3Network
T-Mobile USA - @TMobile_USA
Cricket - @Cricketnation
Vodafone UK - @VodafoneUK
Vodafone Group - @Vodafone_Group
Verizon - @VerizonWireless
Clearwire - @clearwire
Clear - @CLEAR
Virgin Mobile USA - @virginmobileus
O2 UK - @O2
Sprint - @sprint
Sprint News - @sprintnews
AT&T News - @ATTNews
Boost Mobile - @boostmobile

Manufacturers / Software Firms

Samsung Mobile US - @SamsungMobileUS
Microsoft Windows Phone - @windowsphone
Microsoft Windows Phone 7 Dev Team - @wp7dev
Microsoft Kin - @KIN
Nokia - @nokia
INQ Mobile - @INQMobile
RIM - @BlackBerry
HTC - @htc
Motorola - @motomobile
Sony Ericsson North America - @SonyEricssonNA
Sony Ericsson Labs - @selabs
Palm - @palm
Pantech USA - @PantechUSA
LG (Ken Hong) - @visitken

Organizations
Symbian Foundation - @Symbian
CTIA - @CTIA
GSM Association - @gsmworld
FCC - @FCC
NTIA - @NTIAgov

Personalities
Steve Litchfield - @stevelitchfield
Ewan MacLeod - @Ew4n
Rafe Blandford - @rafeblandford
Noah Kravitz - @Phonedog_Noah
Ricky Cadden - @rcadden
Stacey Higginbotham - @gigastacey
Jonathan Geller (Boy Genius) - @boygenius
Matthew Miller - @palmsolo
Tricia Duryee - @triciad
Eric Zeman - @phonescooper
Martin Cooper - @MartyMobile
Mary Jo Foley - @maryjofoley
Eldar Murtazin - @eldarmurtazin
Kevin Michaluk - @crackberrykevin
Paul O'Brien - @PaulOBrien
tnkgrl - @tnkgrl
Todd Haselton - @robotodd
Simon Sage - @SimonSage
Will Park - @WillPark
Philip Berne - @philipberne
Michael Oryl - @MichaelOryl
Dieter Bohn - @backlon
Stephan Constantinescu - @GJCAG
Greg Kumparak - @GregKumparak
Arne Hess - @arnehess
Rich Brome - @rbrome
Sascha Segan - @saschasegan
Zach Epstein - @zacharye
All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Popular on Engadget