Rock Band DLC: Roy Orbison, Jethro Tull and more

Due to Sony's holiday break last week, we didn't get any Rock Band DLC. As a result, everything has been pushed back a week. Hopefully Harmonix/Sony will adjust this soon -- we'd hate to think it will become standard practice for PS3 owners to get their DLC a week later than everyone else.

  • "Space Truckin'" -- Deep Purple

  • "Funk #49" -- James Gang

  • "Hymn 43" -- Jethro Tull

  • "Take Back the City" -- Snow Patrol

Roy Orbison Pack

  • "Claudette"

  • "In Dreams"

  • "Mean Woman Blues"

  • "Oh, Pretty Woman"

  • "Ooby Dooby"

  • "You Got It"

Each song will be priced individually at $1.99 while the Roy Orbison Pack will cost $9.99. Look for the Roy Orbison tracks next week on Thursday, January 15th while the other songs will debut this Thursday on January 8th.

Source -- Rock Band DLC announcement
Source -- Rock Band DLC announcement