Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Watch the PlayStation Experience 2014 keynote right here!

Timothy J. Seppala, @timseppala
December 6, 2014
Share
Tweet
Share

Sponsored Links

Couldn't make it to Las Vegas this weekend to check out the first PlayStation Experience? Well, we've got you covered with a livestream of the event right after the break. If the official image above is any indication, we can expect to hear quite a bit about Until Dawn, Mortal Kombat X, Uncharted 4: A Thief's End, The Order: 1866, Batman: Arkham City and hopefully a whole lot more -- maybe even a live demo of new Project Morpheus games. The Twitch stream starts with the keynote address at 1 p.m. Eastern / 10 a.m. Pacific and will run until 3 p.m. Eastern / 12 p.m. Pacific. Sony says that certain interviews and panels from the event will be broadcast as well, so be sure to keep this tab open!

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Comment
Comments
Share
Tweet
Share

Popular on Engadget

The 2020 Engadget Holiday Gift Guide

The 2020 Engadget Holiday Gift Guide

View
Apple will replace unresponsive iPhone 11 screens for free

Apple will replace unresponsive iPhone 11 screens for free

View
The first phone with an under-display camera goes on sale December 21st

The first phone with an under-display camera goes on sale December 21st

View
The best Cyber Week tech deals you can still get today

The best Cyber Week tech deals you can still get today

View
Amazon’s free news app on Fire TV now features local stations

Amazon’s free news app on Fire TV now features local stations

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr