E3 Streams: 'Divinity: Original Sin' and 'Cosmic Star Heroine'

Sponsored Links

E3 Streams: 'Divinity: Original Sin' and 'Cosmic Star Heroine'

We're at the halfway point of E3 2015 and the hits keep coming. We've got an awesome interview with Sony's Shuhei Yoshida covering everything from Morpheus to Shenmue 3. We even chatted with Keiji Inafune about ReCore, his new Xbox One exclusive. That's cool and all, but wouldn't you like the chance to talk to the creators at E3? JXE Streams has your back. Join us starting at at 2:30PM ET on Twitch.tv/Joystiq for a chance to chat with the developers behind Divinity: Original Sin and Cosmic Star Heroine.

Where can you watch these streams? Right here in this post! Want to chat with us? Go to Twitch.tv/Joystiq.

If you want to follow along with our E3 streams, here is our complete schedule for Wednesday, June 17th:

2:30PM ET/11:30AM PT: Divinity: Original Sin with Larian Studios. Larian's RPG was a cult hit on PC in 2014. It's making its way to PS4 and Xbox One this year.

3PM ET/12PM PT: Cosmic Star Heroine with Zeboyd Games. Zeboyd's been making classically styled RPGs for years, but Cosmic Star Heroine looks like its most ambitious work yet.

[We're playing all games in 720p via OBS.]

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Popular on Engadget