Today, I'll be interviewed on All Games Interactive about the PSP, this site and whatever other random topics arise. AGI is a live radio show, so anyone can listen by going to allgames.com and feel free to call in during the show or enter their live chat. Mayor Young has told me that I'll be on around 7:45PM ET/ 4:45PM PT though the show starts at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT, so feel free to listen in for the whole show. As a warning, All Games Interactive often uses potty language and has risque dialogue, so if you're still in training pants, you may not want to listen.

This article was originally published on Joystiq.