PlanetTR has a crossword puzzle for you

Admit it, you're either a sudoku number cruncher or a cross wording puzzler. If not, why are these two brain busting games in every newspaper and news rack across the world. Why does every in-flight magazine have them filled in? Ya, that's what I thought.

PlanetTR has created a contest that combines gathering information from inside Tabula Rasa with a crossword puzzle. Some of the in-game clues (which are scattered throughout the game world) require words spewed from NPCs, the name of an NPC, a logo, or counting the number of objects at a given spot. So it's like a scavenger hunt too!

Everyone is eligible to play, and the event starts tonight (5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern)! Winners will receive a collectible Tabula Rasa Beanie, and the first place winner will earn themselves a "special" TR prize.

Be sure to check out the full list of details, and... get your cross verbiage on!

This article was originally published on Massively.