Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Can you keep cool under Live Fire?

Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Save


If you can then the Live Fire Sports League (LFS) is where you need to be! This Saturday the LFS is hosting a King of the Hill 6 versus 6 squad based elimination tournament in Tabula Rasa. Here are the mucho important details:

Date: March 29, 2008
Time: 9:00pm Eastern, 8:00pm Central, 7:00pm Mountain, 6:00pm Pacific
Server: Orion
Map: Wilderness Zone (4)
Assembly point: Twin Pillars

This is for characters up to level 10 and will be a fight for Memory Tree Hill. For all the details check out PlanetTR.com ASAP. Time's running out soldier!

From around the web