Vodafone to sell iPhone in 10 countries

Today Vodafone announced that it is partnering with Apple to sell the iPhone in ten countries:
  • Australia
  • the Czech Republic
  • Egypt
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • India
  • Portugal
  • New Zealand
  • South Africa
  • Turkey
The official announcement doesn't offer much in the way of details. We have no idea when the iPhone will be available in these countries, or if Vodafone will have a special iPhone plan. Also worth noting is the lack of any mention of exclusivity in these countries.

Thanks to everyone who sent this in.
This article was originally published on Tuaw.