Rock Band wants you to get a checkup with Motley Crue's Dr. Feelgood

Rock Band DLC this week brings you to the offices of Dr. Feelgood, courtesy of Mötley Crüe. The full album can be downloaded for $15.99. The tracks are as follows:
  • "Dr. Feelgood"
  • "Slice of Your Pie"
  • "Rattlesnake Shake"
  • "Kickstart My Heart"
  • "Without You"
  • "Same Ol' Situation (SOS)"
  • "Sticky Sweet"
  • "She Goes Down"
  • "Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)"
  • "Time for Change"
Each individual track can be purchased for $1.99. All of them will be available on the PS Store beginning Thursday, October 16th.

This article was originally published on Joystiq.