Patch 3.1.1a coming during maintenance

Patch 3.1.1a, which we previously covered last week, will be coming during tomorrow's extended maintenance. This is according to a small update Crygil gave this evening.

While we don't have the full patch notes yet, Patch 3.1.1a will just correct small issues that cannot be hot-fixed into the game. Notably, the tooltip to the Paladin's Exorcism ability will be updated to reflect that it cannot be used on players.

Realms will be down from 3:00 a.m. PDT / 6:00 a.m. EDT until 11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT. We'll let you know when they're up, and if there will be any additional extended maintenance.

This article was originally published on WoW Insider.