Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Cinco de Mayo server maintenance

Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Save
There'll be some good ol' sever maintenance for us all tomorrow, lasting from 5:00 a.m. PDT / 8:00 a.m. EDT until 11:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT.

We are not expecting patch 3.1.2 to drop tomorrow, given there is a new PTR build tonight. That makes the chances a patch will drop highly unlikely.

There have been some recent Ulduar nerfs that have come into being, and we're on the lookout for additional hotfixes they'll apply during tomorrow's downtime.