Update 2: And now the second round for 12PM PST/3PM EST has been added as well.

Update 1: We've added the 9AM PST/12PM EST games below. Get 'em while they're hot, folks!

Everyone's favorite Amazonian retailer (after leafcladmailorderbrides.com, of course) has revealed a handful of hints for its pre-Black Friday selection of "Lightning Deals." Starting today at 9AM PST, Amazon will be offering games ranging from ... well, we don't really know, now do we? CheapAssGamer believes the first hint to indicate New Play Control Pikmin. Check out the hints for yourself below and feel free to speculate away in the comment section, you big speculator you. We'll update the deals as the day goes on.

9AM PST/12PM ESTAll titles 50% off
  • New Play Control Pikmin$14.98
  • Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Game of the Year edition for PlayStation 3 – $25.00
  • Rock Band 2: Special Edition for Xbox 360 – $70.00
  • Rock Band 2: Special Edition for PlayStation 3 – $70.00
  • Big Beach Sports$10.00
  • UFC: Undisputed for Xbox 360 – $25.00
12PM PST/3PM EST
  • Call of Duty: World at War for Nintendo Wii – $27.00 (46% off)
  • Black & Crimson Nintendo DS Lite – $97.98 (25% off)

Check out Joystiq's Black Friday Game Deals Hub or jump to a retailer guide below:


For more Black Friday coverage, check out Black Friday Deals, Cyber Monday Sales,
And other Black Friday 2009 stories today from Walletpop.com

This article was originally published on Joystiq.