Realm maintenance for Tuesday February 23rd

There will be realm maintenance this Tuesday from 3:00 a.m. PDT / 6:00 a.m. EDT until 11:00 a.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. EDT. The maintenance should not be any indication that patch 3.3.3 is going to drop, as it just went on the PTR -- so don't expect anything.

The full blue announcement is as follows:

Ralvorinn
We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, February 23. Maintenance will begin at 03:00 AM PST and conclude at approximately 11:00 AM PST. During this time, all realms and many web services will be unavailable.

Thank you for your patience.


If the maintenance becomes extended, you'll hear it here.

Oh wait, is that some new fancy blue quoting CSS stuff on WoW.com? Why yes, yes it is.

This article was originally published on WoW Insider.