Massively TV Livestream Event: Cataclysm live!

You've heard about World of Warcraft: Cataclysm from our good friends at WoW.com, and you've probably seen a boatload of pictures of the new areas. But have you seen it live?

Well, thanks to our newest feature here on the site, you'll get to see the lands of Azeroth as never before! We're running head-first into the world of livestreaming, and we want you to join us for the ride! Enter Massively TV -- a whole Livestream channel dedicated to bringing you footage of new and upcoming MMOs, as well as tips and tricks, trailers, and more!

Massively TV is still in its beta phases as we work everything out, but we thought it would be a great idea to kick off the channel with a livestream of World of Warcraft: Cataclysm! We'll be starting our stream on Thursday, at 9:00 p.m. EDT (6:00 p.m PDT) and running until 10:30 p.m. EDT (7:30 p.m. PDT). Just visit our Livestream page, or visit here on the site and look for the Cataclysm stream post!

If you're not able to attend the live event, no worries, as we'll be recording and leaving it up for you to watch later! And, if you want to see anything special, just be sure to mention it in the chat during the live event, or twittering your request to us with the hashtag #massivelytv while the event is on the air!
This article was originally published on Massively.