Live from the WoW Insider Reader Meetup!


The WoW Insider reader meetup is tonight! And we've got a live steam for you this evening, covering all the anticipation of BlizzCon 2010 and the fun of the WoW community. Tonight's live stream will be ran by Mike Sacco, Anne Stickney, and Fox van Allen. We'll be interviewing a ton of special guests, giving away more prizes than we've ever given away before (both on the live stream and in person at the Anabella), and answering viewer email and questions. This promises to be one of the best nights ever on WoW Insider!

Listen and watch the live stream above or directly on our Justin.tv page.

The live stream will begin promptly at 10:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 p.m. CDT / 7:00 p.m. PST.

And if you're anywhere in LA or near BlizzCon, don't forget to stop on down to our meetup at the Annabella hotel on West Katela Ave near the convention center. We're giving away over $6,000 in prizes tonight! More information on our announcement post.

This article was originally published on WoW Insider.