WoW Insider Show Episode 181: In which our heroes vanquish the monster that lives inside the belly of Manitoba

Every week, join us as we present you with the WoW Insider Show podcast -- an hour's worth of WoW community discussion covering everything from the week's top stories here on WoW Insider to emails from our readers and what's been going on with our particular characters in Azeroth.

And a special announcement! We'll be having a live recording of the podcast next Monday, February 21st, at 2:00 p.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 11:00 a.m. PST. We'll have a post up on that day with a link to our uStream channel, as well as some additional information. There'll also be a giveaway of something mousy, so stay tuned!

Want to have your question answered on the air? Email theshow@wowinsider.com!

Get the podcast:

[iTunes] Subscribe to the WoW Insider Show directly in iTunes.
[RSS] Add the WoW Insider Show to your RSS aggregator.
[MP3] Download the MP3 directly.

Listen here on the page:


This article was originally published on WoW Insider.