Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

PSN scheduled maintenance today in US too

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

The PlayStation Network will be down approximately 11 hours for maintenance today. Beginning at 11AM Eastern (8AM Pacific) and going until 10PM Eastern (7PM Pacific), users won't have access to account management and registration, though "the majority" should be able to play games online.

The maintenance is also scheduled today for European servers.

From around the web