Urgent maintenance on all realms at 1 pm EDT
All realms are scheduled to be down for maintenance from 1 p.m. EDT (10 a.m. PDT) to 3 p.m. EDT (Noon PDT).

Laetzin
We will be performing urgent maintenance on all realms to resolve a technical issue Friday, September 28th. Maintenance will begin at 10:00 AM and conclude at approximately 12:00 PM PDT.


We don't know what the technical issue is, but we'll keep this post updated with any new information.

Update: All realms are back online.

This article was originally published on WoW Insider.

The Queue: Pecccchgghhhhh