Amazon Lightning Deals thunder through Thanksgiving Day

Amazon Lightning Deals thunder through Thanksgiving Day
Remember when we said Amazon would have a bunch of awesome lightning deals on Black Friday? Turns out that starts now, making this an action-packed Turkey Day in the states.

Some highlights throughout the day include Sims 3 Plus Supernatural at 9:10 a.m. PST, Darksiders 2 at 1:10 p.m. PST, Borderlands 2 and Madden 13 at 5:10 p.m. EST, Lego Batman and Lego Batman 2: DC Super Heroes at 9:10 p.m. PST and Xbox 360 4GB with Kinect and 250GB holiday bundles at 9:15 p.m. PST.

Check out the complete schedule below, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd, and start planning how you're going to sneak away from the family (and the pumpkin pie).

5:09 AM PST - 8:09 AM EST

Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Zumba Fitness

5:10 AM PST - 8:10 AM EST
PS3 DualShock 3 (Black)
PS3 DualShock 3 (Blue)
MLB 12 The Show
Dungeon Seige 3- PC
Plantronics Gamecom P90
Dumbbell Set for Wii
Wii SureShot Rifle
Wii Push Up Bar
Xbox 360 Wireless Controller – Glossy
Star Wars Wii Clone Trooper Blaster

9:09 AM PST or 12:09 PM EST

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4

9:10 AM PST – 12:10 PM EST

DSi -18-In-1 Starter Kit
Fable 3
We Ski Wii
Saints Row 2
Final Fantasy XIII-2
The Sims 3 Plus Supernatural
AmazonBasics Carrying Case for Nintendo 3DS, DS Lite, DSi and DSi XL
Chimaera 5.1 Wireless Gaming Headset
AmazonBasics Wheel for Nintendo Wii
The Sly Collection

1:09 PM PST – 4:09 PM EST

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7
Zumba Fitness 2

1:10 PM PST – 4:10 PM EST

Xbox 360 Ear Force XP500 Programmable Wireless Headset
Madden NFL 12 at the hottest price ever!
Drawsome Tablet
Xbox 360 Live Subscription Gold Card – 3 Months
Darksiders II
Fable: The Journey
Star Wars: The Old Republic for $5.99

5:10 PM PST – 8:10 PM EST

NBA 2K13 for $25
Madden Football 13 for $25
Kinect Sensor with Adventures – Refurbished
Skylanders Giants
PS3 Gran Turismo 5 XL Edition
Street Fighter 25th Anniversary Collector's Set
Battlefield 3 (360/PS3) for $25
Just Dance 4 for $25
NCAA Football 13 for $25
FIFA Soccer 13 for $25
The Amazing Spiderman
Need for Speed Most Wanted (360/PS3)
Turtle Beach Ear Force XP400 Dolby Surround Sound Gaming Headset
Disney Epic Mickey 2 (Wii)
Dance Central 3

9:10 PM PST – 12:10 AM EST

Plantronics Gamecom X95
Forza Horizon
Transformers Fall of Cybertron
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
LEGO Batman for only $10!
Ratchet & Clank Collection
Batman Arkham Asylum: GOTY Greatest Hits
Medal of Honor Warfighter (360/PS3)
Modern Warfare 3
Mass Effect 2 (PS3) for $7.99

9:15 PM PST – 12:15 AM EST

Xbox 360 4GB with Kinect Holiday Value Bundle
Xbox 360 250GB Holiday Value Bundle

This article was originally published on Joystiq.