Today's Amazon Lightning Deals include Halo 4
Amazon has a handful of fresh Lightning Deals scheduled for today, including a deal that nets you Halo 4 along with a $20 Amazon gift card and $10 in Amazon Instant Watch credit. The earlier set of sales also features Prototype 2 and the Xbox 360 4 GB holiday bundle.

Check out today's sales schedule after the break, as compiled by Thrifty Nerd.

9:10 AM PST or 12:10 PM EST
Cars 2:The Video Game [DS] for $11.99
Toy Story 3 the Video Game [PS3, DS]
Prototype 2 [X360, PS3]
TRON: Evolution [X360]
Halo 4 with Free $20 Amazon.com Gift Card and $10 Instant Video Credit
Xbox 360 4GB with Kinect Holiday Bundle

1:10 PM PST or 4:10 PM EST
Men In black [X360]
Damage Inc.: Pacific Squadron WWII [X360]
Nascar Unleashed [X360, PS3]
Dungeon Siege 3
Wappy Dog [DS]

This article was originally published on Joystiq.