Amazon's Sunday Lightning Deals offering more Halo 4

Amazon's Sunday Lightning Deals
For those that missed out on yesterday's Halo 4 Lightning Deal, you have another shot at getting a $20 Amazon gift card and $10 in Instant Watch credit with the game today. Unfortunately, a few of the earlier deals for today have already been claimed, but if you rush to your computer with your credit card in hand, you might be able to score The World Ends With You ($14.99) and Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 ($19.99) before the deals run out.

Punch your way past the break to check out the full schedule of today's Lightning Deals, courtesy of Thrifty Nerd.

9:10 AM PST or 12:10 PM EST
Fishing Resort [Wii]
The World Ends with You [DS]
Street Fighter 25th Anniversary Collector's Set
Syndicate
Minute To Win It [X360 Kinect]
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 [X360]

11:00 AM PST or 2:00 PM EST
Halo 4 with a $20 Amazon Credit and $10 Instant Video Credit

1:10 PM PST or 4:10 PM EST
Finding Nemo: Escape to the Big Blue [3DS]
Steel Diver [3DS]
Star Wars: The Old Republic [PC]
Disney Universe [Wii]
Nintendogs + Cats: French Bulldog and New Friends [3DS]
Nintendogs + Cats: Toy Poodle and New Friends [3DS]

This article was originally published on Joystiq.