Amazon gold box discounts Just Dance 4, more
Today's Gold Box deals on Amazon are primarily dance and fitness-themed. The deal of the day is Just Dance 4 for $22.99 on Wii, Xbox 360, or PS3. Time-limited deals throughout the day include, well, a lot of Zumbas.

There are also some assorted non-Zumba offers, like Epic Mickey 2 at 1pm PST/4pm EST, a Black Ops 2 headset at 8pm PST/11pm EST and some kind of arcade stick at 10pm PST/1am EST. You can try to play Zumba with that, but it won't be a great aerobic workout.

This article was originally published on Joystiq.

Far Cry 3 review: The slippery corpse