Pikmin 3 marching onto Nintendo Direct for Japan tomorrow

Nintendo Japan is airing a Pikmin 3-focused Direct broadcast tomorrow, June 26. The video sees Shigeru Miyamoto joined by comedian Hitoshi Matsumoto to discuss the critter-crammed Wii U game. The broadcast is scheduled for 8PM in Japan, which converts to 7AM ET (4AM PT, midday Brit-time), and you can watch it right hyah. There's no news on any corresponding Directs for other regions.

The game itself is a matter of weeks away: North America greens its fingers when Pikmin 3 arrives on August 4, while the game plants itself in Japanese and European soils on July 13 and 26 respectively.

This article was originally published on Joystiq.