PSA: PSN maintenance scheduled tomorrow

Knock Knock! Who's there?
PSN Maintenance! Ugh, you again.

But I'm only here for six hours tomorrow, Wednesday, starting at 10:15AM PT/1:15PM ET. So I'll be gone by 4:15PM PT/7:15PM ET. Also, as long as you're signed into PSN before I start, you can play games online and use apps, although the PS Store, Home, and account doodads may be inaccessible until I'm gone. That's not so bad, right?

Fine, fine I guess...
Yay! So are we coo- I said FINE.

This article was originally published on Joystiq.