Nokia always puts on a show at Mobile World Congress, but this particular event may be a little... different. See, if all the rumors are true, we should expect to see a grand total of zero Windows Phones and one Android device introduced. Perhaps we'll see a Bizarro version of Stephen Elop get on stage as well, so we're crossing our fingers. Regardless of what happens, this is definitely going to be a liveblog for the ages, so stay locked in here at 2:30AM ET (11:30PM PT, 8:30AM CET) for all of our coverage!

Live from Sony's MWC 2014 press event!