Post Thumbnail

Before becoming famous for Hell Yeah!, Arkedo Studio made a few smaller games for XBLIG, called the Arkedo Series. The three games will be released on PS3 tomorrow in a single downloadable bundle, courtesy of publisher Sanuk Games. 01 Jump!, 02 Swap! and 03 Pixel! all feature different art and game...

2 years ago 0 Comments
October 15, 2012 at 10:00PM
Post Thumbnail

The Arkedo Series, a trio of XBLIG games with unusually high production values, will arrive on PSN "soon," published by Sanuk Games. Sanuk's Yan Marchal announced the ports in a video (above) in which he espoused their "colorful joy and old-school happiness." Each game, 01 Jump, 02 Swap, and 0...

3 years ago 0 Comments