Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Sample some of Monster Kingdom's impressive soundtrack


Sponsored Links

Did you read my hands-on of Atlus' upcoming PSP-exclusive RPG, Monster kingdom: Jewel Summoner? The game has some serious talent behind it, especially in the music department. The RPG features works from celebrated composers, listed below:

  • Shinji Hosoe (Ridge Racer series)
  • Hitoshi Sakimoto (Final Fantasy XII)
  • Yasunori Mitsuda (Chrono Trigger, Xenosaga)
  • Kenji Ito (Sword of Mana)
  • Yoko Shimomura (Street Fighter II)
  • Masaharu Iwata (Final Fantasy Tactics)
  • Tsukasa Masuko (Shin Megami Tensei series)
  • Yasuyuki Suzuki (Doshin the Giant)
  • Ayako Saso (Phantom Kingdom)
  • Takahiro Ogata (Shin Megami Tensei NINE)
The soundtrack to the game features 44 tracks from these famous composers, and samples can be heard on Atlus' newly opened official website for the game. The game hits stores on February 13th. Expect a full review closer to that date.

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr