Red Hot Chili Peppers DLC lights up Xbox Live

Sponsored Links

Red Hot Chili Peppers DLC lights up Xbox Live
Red Hot Chili Peppers DLC lights up Xbox Live

As players return to Xbox Live they'll be happy to know new DLC awaits them in Rock Band 2. Available now on the Xbox Live Marketplace is the entire album from the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Blood Sugar Sex Magik. Grab the downloadable package for 1,600MS Points or 160MS points per track today via the Marketplace and start rocking. Not familiar with Blood Sugar Sex Magik? RHCP fans will tell you the album, the bands fifth, is widely regarded as the release that put the group in the public eye. Just how popular is it? Blood Sugar Sex Magik has sold a reported 12 million copies worldwide since its release in 1991. Included in the track pack are:
  • "The Power of Equality"
  • "If You Have to Ask"
  • "Breaking the Girl"
  • "Funky Monks"
  • "Suck My Kiss"
  • "I Could Have Lied"
  • "Mellowship Slinky in B Major"
  • "The Righteous & The Wicked"
  • "Blood Sugar Sex Magik"
  • "Under the Bridge"
  • "Naked in the Rain"
  • "Apache Rose Peacock"
  • "The Greeting Song"
  • "My Lovely Man"
  • "Sir Psycho Sexy"
  • "They're Red Hot"
Next up, Californication or bust!
All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Popular on Engadget