Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rock Band DLC: Jimmy Buffett and Disturbed

Dustin Burg

Fresh off the Harmonix fed newswire comes word of next week's batch of Rock Band downloadable content and, to be completely honest, we're looking forward to it. Next week will not only bring three (newly recorded just for Rock Band) tracks from Jimmy Buffett including "Margaritaville" and "Cheeseburger in Paradise", but also three tracks from rock group Disturbed of which are value priced for a limited time. These are the same three DLC tracks that you can obtain free through Best Buy's "Indestructible" CD pre-order offer. June 3rd's Rock Band DLC releases are:

  • "Margaritaville" by Jimmy Buffett - 160
  • "Cheeseburger in Paradise" by Jimmy Buffett - 160
  • "Volcano" by Jimmy Buffett - 160
  • Jimmy Buffett Three Pack - 440
  • "Indestructible" by Disturbed - 80
  • "Inside the Fire" by Disturbed - 80
  • "Perfect Insanity" by Disturbed - 80
  • Disturbed Three Pack - 240

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr