Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rush over for Rock Band's Moving Pictures DLC

Alan Tsang

Harmonix announced via the first issue of their e-mail Rock Band Community Zine that next week's DLC will consists of the entire Moving Pictures album by Rush. All seven songs will be master tracks and they are as follows:
  • "Tom Sawyer" (Original Version)
  • "Red Barchett"
  • "YYZ"
  • "Limelight" (Original Version)
  • "The Camera Eye"
  • "Witch Hunt"
  • "Vital Signs"
Each song will be priced individually at $2 while the entire album will cost $11. Look for them next week on Thursday, August 28th on the PlayStation Store.

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr