Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

American PSN releases for September 18th

Jem Alexander

If you ask us, Europe wins this week. But two demos are never to be sniffed at. The Call of Duty 4 map pack has lowered in price to $4.99 until the 25th, in case you haven't already picked that up. Please be sure to check out the Valkyria Chronicles video if you're even slightly intrigued in that game. Or even if you're not. Here's the full release list:

Playable content
  • Fracture demo
  • Mercenaries 2 demo
Add-on content
  • Rock Band DLC (listed after the cut)
  • Call of Duty 4 Map Pack (repriced to $4.99 until the 25th)


  • 4x NBA 09 videos
  • Valkyria Chronicles GC trailer
  • EA Sports Hockey League video
  • 8x AST Dew Tour videos
  • Play The Pros Baltimore video
Rock Band DLC

Megadeth - Peace Sells...But Who's Buying?
  • "Wake Up Dead" ($2)
  • "The Conjuring" ($2)
  • "Devil's Island" ($2)
  • "Good Mourning / Black Friday" ($2)
  • "Bad Omen" ($2)
  • "I Ain't Superstitious" ( $2)
  • "My Last Words" ($2)
Rock Band Tour Pack ($4)
  • "One of Those Nights" - The Cab ($1)
  • "Hands Down" - Dashboard Confessional ($1)
  • "She's a Handsome Woman" - Panic! At the Disco ($1)
  • "Natural Disaster" - Plain White T's ($1)

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr